Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

44 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Cottrell does great work, and the staff is very friendly and helpful! They gave me back my smile!
Judy K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and caring.
Deirdra C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Got the treatment plan I needed. Dr. Cottrill is awesome.
Jane T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Efficient, friendly, progressive. 5 star!!
Alex P.
Submitted 07/08/21
That was very professional work by Dr. Cottrill and his assistant. There was enough info giving to me about the procedure. Also it was done in short period of time. Very good!!!
Derinda C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and Doctor Adam Cottrill is wonderful !! The whole office staff is professional and very caring!!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest, knowledgeable absolutely recommend him
Phil R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I drove two hours to get my tooth pulled and started implant. Staff was very professional.The procedure was painless. Dr.C is the best!
Bill K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff is the best that I found in TN for my dental work and implants. These people care and treat you right, I could not be happier with the results that I received!!!
Jeannie S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative and all the staff was very nice
Lynne M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff were excellent and comforting to an apprehensive first time patient!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/28/21
It was great, everyone was so nice
Marquita S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Cottrill, he is attentive to his patients needs, he listens and resolves any issues, and it is a plus that he has caring staff.
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Cottrill is awesome! I have a whole new smile and my friends can’t figure out why I look so good!! He and his staff are very professional, skilled and actually really fun to be around. I recommend Dr. Cottrill without reservation!! If I could give more that 5 stars, I would!!
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff are Amazing, they give you multiple options and are open to Your feedback and timing. His staff was so friendly and engaging. Best time ever at a Dentist!!!
Sylvestor M.
Submitted 04/02/21
All I can say is “amazing “is how I can best describe this dentist office. From the Dr. to the staff Amazing.
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly staff. They are willing to work with you.
Camilla N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Cottrill is just a miracle worker!! I had been to 3 other professionals, one also a prosthodontist, who could not solve my problem. The first visit with Dr. Cottrill put me on the way to eating more than pureed food for the first time in 2 years. I cannot recommend him --and his staff --- more highly.
Anaeli S.
Submitted 03/22/21
The personnel in the office is beyond nice. The Doctor is super knowledgeable, explains very well and listens to you. I am moving forward with having this office take care of my dental work from now on. I chose them over the reviews and they did not fail me.
Jan C.
Submitted 03/12/21
My visit with Dr. Cottrill was so encouraging and so pleasant! All staff members would acknowledge me by name and made me feel like I was part of a “dental family.” All of the assistants in the office are top notch, and the professional who cleans my teeth, Cheryl, is brilliant. Dr. Cottrill always takes the time to converse with me, letting me know of the latest technological advances in his field. That is something I never experience before with any other provider. At my last visit, the good doctor spent a solid hour with me repairing what another dentist did to my teeth and did not bill me for his time. That in itself is amazing. I also know that his fees are fair and that his office will work with you to arrange for payment. And even though I live many miles from his office, I feel a visit to Dr. Cottrill’s office is worth my time and effort. I wouldn’t trust any other practitioner for my (sometimes difficult) dental needs.