Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

56 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional. No pain. Best dental experience.
Reginald Y.
Submitted 09/10/21
One of the best cosmetic dentist in Nashville, on-site lab everything done in house, professional staff and Allison is my go to person always professional and friendly.
Melody M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Cottrill’s staff is always friendly, helpful and takes the time to answer all your questions.
Kelley C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Not easily impressed, but he demonstrated a good working knowledge of the industry, good skills, and not out to take advantage of your pocketbook! Would definitely recommend!!!
Darrell K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff were wonderful through my whole experience at my consultation appointment.
Victoria J.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very satisfied
Charlene L.
Submitted 08/28/21
I can't thank you enough... Dr. Cottrill really is amazing. The staff is so friendly and they kept me laughing and that helped so much with my nerves. Thank you Dr. Cottrill for saving my tooth!
Carmello R.
Submitted 08/19/21
New to Doctor Cottrell… but very nice, Patient with patients like me and very very very fast!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Cheryl is always friendly and professional in both cleaning and re-cementing my post dentures
Jeannie S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had major dental work and Dr. Adam was so gentle. This is my forever dentist. ❤ All the staff are so kind and thoughtful!
Amy D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a good experience. I have been coming for over 13 years.
Krista B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Cotrill was great and actually wanted to save me money and keep my teeth at the same time! You don’t see that much!
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Cottrell does great work, and the staff is very friendly and helpful! They gave me back my smile!
Judy K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and caring.
Deirdra C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Got the treatment plan I needed. Dr. Cottrill is awesome.
Jane T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Efficient, friendly, progressive. 5 star!!
Alex P.
Submitted 07/08/21
That was very professional work by Dr. Cottrill and his assistant. There was enough info giving to me about the procedure. Also it was done in short period of time. Very good!!!
Derinda C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and Doctor Adam Cottrill is wonderful !! The whole office staff is professional and very caring!!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest, knowledgeable absolutely recommend him
Phil R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I drove two hours to get my tooth pulled and started implant. Staff was very professional.The procedure was painless. Dr.C is the best!