Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontists & Dentists located in Nashville, TN

7 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Better than I have had in a very long time
Eileen G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Lubovich since the '70's and he has provided original bridges, later implants, bone grafts and sinus lifts. I have a full mouth of beautifully created teeth that compliment a smile I am proud to share. About a year or so ago I was introduced to the care of Dr. Cottrill and find him to be a professional with care and concern for my dental needs that I was conditioned to receive. I have since had the privilege of receiving amazing results from his services. He is extremely conscious of my fears and concerns and along and his staff have provided the finest of care and follow-up. Recently, I lost the five teeth bridge through a mishap at a luncheon and thankfully my temporary was on hand in their lab. They not only immediately took care of my physical needs they also provided a financial opportunity that afforded me a way to pay for a new bridge replacing the original. I am happy to share this story since having a professional and personal relationship with people you know, like and trust in areas of life that are vulnerable to you is a real blessing. Thanks to Dr. Cottrill, and his amazing staff, and assistants I look forward to smiling with confidence for a long time.
Paul C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Ron put crowns across the front of my teeth over 45 years ago and they are still looking good.He is the best or the best.
Wesley S.
Submitted 09/23/18
At the hands of Dr. LuBovich and his wonderful staff I regained the ability to eat a hamburger and smile with no concerns. All of the staff worked hard to prevent my feeling any pain and I was always being consulted on when and how to proceed with the process of my implants. Some times when waiting in a treatment room I was left to pass the time while they worked on my bridge or other processes involving the implant effort. I was never left for very long as someone would always show up to ask "How you doing?". Even if it was the receptionist they provided a professional caring interface with you. I had a friend who was driving me and she was consulted also to let her know if anything needed to be done after some of the processes were completed. The end result of all that effort is a pleasant smile which is more that satisfactory. IT WORKS WELL TOO! THANK YOU! to all the staff and their support of me and their support of Dr. LuBovich as he negotiated the handing of me and his many other patients during his busy days.
Crystal W.
Submitted 08/25/18
It has been a couple years since he has done my implant surgery and still to this day people are amazed on how good my teeth look I have had other people that work in dentist office that didn't even know that they were fake I get compliments all the time I'm very happy I would give him a million stars if I could thank you
Alex S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Yes in deed I am in deed
Jeff F.
Submitted 11/29/17
I need to repair on my lower partial. others had told me It couldn’t be done, but Dr. Lubavitch was able to do it. Plus he did not try to upsell me on anything but is going to give me a choice of options as to how to take care of my dental needs. I enjoyed my visit very much