Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

15 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very good experience DR Cottrill and his staff are really nice very, professional, I would highly recommend anyone looking for that great smile to visit his practice
Rita W.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very friendly staff and Doctor Cottrill. I will be taking his advice and referring them to others.
Toni Q.
Submitted 07/17/20
Had a crown to come off, called and was given an appointment the same day. Great staff always friendly, always making sure you are comfortable, makes your appointments more enjoyable.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience with Dr. Cottrill was fantastic. He and the staff were always professional and friendly during my procedure. I always felt comfortable and appreciated. I would recieve a call the day prior to my next appointment to remind me of my next visit. The doc offered me options as to my treatment, which made me feel as he had my best interest at heart. Amid COVID 19, they utilize new safety standands, which made me feel more assured. I would highly recommend Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry and will use them again for my family and myself. Thank you so much.
Terrance G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Professional, courteous and friendly describes them.
Duane F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I always feel comfortable at Nashville Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. Dr. Cottrill always takes time to explain things to me and helps make informative decisions. Thank you to the Staff for their professionalism and kindness in making my visits pleasurable.
Alex B.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was good. Very polite and friendly.
Von M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of this practice for 20+ years. I admit I was hesitant to transition to Dr Cottrill.....I can honestly say I couldn’t be happier. His approach takes into account the form, function and financial impact of the different solutions available. He discussed with me three different options for replacing 2 teeth that were damaged in an accident. He explained the pros and cons of each option. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured in anyway on my decision. In today’s world we seem to have lost sight of learning from the Master Craftsmen that preceded us. Too often the next generation dismisses “the old ways” as obsolete. Real wisdom comes when a craftsman respects the old ways and applies the new technology available. Dr Lubovich was one of these Master Craftsmen, Dr Lubovich crafted an upper bridge for me 25 years ago.... that today still amazes people when I tell them it is a bridge ( and several have been Dental Workers). I watched personally as Dr Lubovich mentored Dr Cotrill on the Art of dentistry, and I saw the respect that Dr Cotrill had for his mentor. Seeing this eliminated my concern for transitioning to Dr Cotrill Dr Cotrill possesses that rare combination of skill, integrity and honesty that is often lacking in today’s society.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/14/20
THE LADIES THAT WORK FOR DR. COTTRELL WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND STILL VERY PROFESSIONAL..DR. COTTRELL IS ONE OF THE BEST IMPLANT SPECIALIST WHO'S HONEST AND WILL LISTEN TO WHAT YOU NEED...HE GAVE ME WHAT I WANTED...AND ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL TOO...I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE...MARY CRESPO
Candy C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone in the office is very accommodating and friendly! They worked reassuringly to make my experience pain free and enjoyable. Dr. Cottrill is extremely competent and positive minded. He put a great deal of effort into making sure I felt at ease and comfortable with what he was doing. I would highly recommend!
Bryan M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great information on proper dental care.
Todd P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Better than I have had in a very long time
Eileen G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Lubovich since the '70's and he has provided original bridges, later implants, bone grafts and sinus lifts. I have a full mouth of beautifully created teeth that compliment a smile I am proud to share. About a year or so ago I was introduced to the care of Dr. Cottrill and find him to be a professional with care and concern for my dental needs that I was conditioned to receive. I have since had the privilege of receiving amazing results from his services. He is extremely conscious of my fears and concerns and along and his staff have provided the finest of care and follow-up. Recently, I lost the five teeth bridge through a mishap at a luncheon and thankfully my temporary was on hand in their lab. They not only immediately took care of my physical needs they also provided a financial opportunity that afforded me a way to pay for a new bridge replacing the original. I am happy to share this story since having a professional and personal relationship with people you know, like and trust in areas of life that are vulnerable to you is a real blessing. Thanks to Dr. Cottrill, and his amazing staff, and assistants I look forward to smiling with confidence for a long time.
Crystal W.
Submitted 08/25/18
It has been a couple years since he has done my implant surgery and still to this day people are amazed on how good my teeth look I have had other people that work in dentist office that didn't even know that they were fake I get compliments all the time I'm very happy I would give him a million stars if I could thank you
Alex S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Yes in deed I am in deed