Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent service, the best dentists and the treatment is incredible, good price I recommend it 100%
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
When I met Dr Cottrill he told me the implants are as different as night and day compared to regular dentures- He definitely kept his word and then some ❤️ because my natural teeth never looked as good nor worked as well as the new version
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
From the time I called to make an appointment to the time I walked out with my new smile I was treated like family. Dr Cottrill did a fantastic job with my teeth and I love the way they look. What’s best is the way they feel and look so natural. He has a great staff and I highly recommend them!
Brook L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The most comfortable I’ve ever been in a dentist office. I have not met one member of staff I didn’t like, Dr.Cotrill changed my life in ways I’ll never be able to pay him for. ❤️
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I have always been uncomfortable even thinking about going to a dentist. I can say the staff and Dr. Cottrill are more than understanding and caring to how a person feels before anything is ever started. They will explain everything in detail and go over different options to fit your needs. I did good to get through the door the first time. Now I’m confident their team is there for anyone personally and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are completely comfortable. Highly recommend Dr.Cottrill and everyone on his staff. If your in doubt about a dentist and wondering if anything can be done to fix whatever problem you might have, give them a chance!! You won’t be disappointed.
Wei H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional doctor. High recommend
Dorrie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Cotrill and his staff do an outstanding job making me feel comfortable during my procedures. They are patient and supportive of my needs.
Anh Linh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I appreciate the kindness of everyone in the office. And everyone seems to be very knowledgeable in their jobs.
Sergey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good.
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone is so kind, and makes you feel so welcome
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very caring, updated, professional, and personal.
Pheobe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I would never go anywhere else. I am so pleased with the work on my teeth.
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly, efficient service. I was pleased with the experience.
Darrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
THE WORLD'S GREATEST DENTIST
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good visit as usual.
Rita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and always caters to his patients.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Super friendly staff and Dr Cottrill explains everything in detail so you’re comfortable with the procedure(s).
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Doctor, Great work on my implants, it's almost two years, I'm very happy,pleased . Thank you Dr. Adam. Your Patient Patient T Whitefield