Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

106 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris H.
Submitted 05/02/22
I have always been uncomfortable even thinking about going to a dentist. I can say the staff and Dr. Cottrill are more than understanding and caring to how a person feels before anything is ever started. They will explain everything in detail and go over different options to fit your needs. I did good to get through the door the first time. Now I’m confident their team is there for anyone personally and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are completely comfortable. Highly recommend Dr.Cottrill and everyone on his staff. If your in doubt about a dentist and wondering if anything can be done to fix whatever problem you might have, give them a chance!! You won’t be disappointed.
Wei H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional doctor. High recommend
Dorrie M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Cotrill and his staff do an outstanding job making me feel comfortable during my procedures. They are patient and supportive of my needs.
Anh Linh D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent
Donna C.
Submitted 03/18/22
I appreciate the kindness of everyone in the office. And everyone seems to be very knowledgeable in their jobs.
Sergey A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good.
Blake M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Carol P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone is so kind, and makes you feel so welcome
Anthony H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very caring, updated, professional, and personal.
Pheobe K.
Submitted 03/04/22
I would never go anywhere else. I am so pleased with the work on my teeth.
Randy P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly, efficient service. I was pleased with the experience.
Darrell W.
Submitted 03/04/22
THE WORLD'S GREATEST DENTIST
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good visit as usual.
Rita J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and always caters to his patients.
Andrea F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Super friendly staff and Dr Cottrill explains everything in detail so you’re comfortable with the procedure(s).
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Doctor, Great work on my implants, it's almost two years, I'm very happy,pleased . Thank you Dr. Adam. Your Patient Patient T Whitefield
Audrey C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and warm personality of staff. The provider really listened to me. Everything was explained twice for my understanding.
Troy K.
Submitted 02/07/22
A refreshing A+ customer service experience from everyone.
Ann H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good services , good work
Marina K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good