Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Very satisfied
Charlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I can't thank you enough... Dr. Cottrill really is amazing. The staff is so friendly and they kept me laughing and that helped so much with my nerves. Thank you Dr. Cottrill for saving my tooth!
Carmello R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
New to Doctor Cottrell… but very nice, Patient with patients like me and very very very fast!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Cheryl is always friendly and professional in both cleaning and re-cementing my post dentures
Jeannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I had major dental work and Dr. Adam was so gentle. This is my forever dentist. ❤ All the staff are so kind and thoughtful!
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a good experience. I have been coming for over 13 years.
Krista B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Cotrill was great and actually wanted to save me money and keep my teeth at the same time! You don’t see that much!
Brenda K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Cottrell does great work, and the staff is very friendly and helpful! They gave me back my smile!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and caring.
Deirdra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Got the treatment plan I needed. Dr. Cottrill is awesome.
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Efficient, friendly, progressive. 5 star!!
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
That was very professional work by Dr. Cottrill and his assistant. There was enough info giving to me about the procedure. Also it was done in short period of time. Very good!!!
Derinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and Doctor Adam Cottrill is wonderful !! The whole office staff is professional and very caring!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest, knowledgeable absolutely recommend him
Phil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I drove two hours to get my tooth pulled and started implant. Staff was very professional.The procedure was painless. Dr.C is the best!
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff is the best that I found in TN for my dental work and implants. These people care and treat you right, I could not be happier with the results that I received!!!
Jeannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative and all the staff was very nice
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff were excellent and comforting to an apprehensive first time patient!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
It was great, everyone was so nice
Marquita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Cottrill, he is attentive to his patients needs, he listens and resolves any issues, and it is a plus that he has caring staff.