Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Doctor, Great work on my implants, it's almost two years, I'm very happy,pleased . Thank you Dr. Adam. Your Patient Patient T Whitefield
Audrey C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and warm personality of staff. The provider really listened to me. Everything was explained twice for my understanding.
Troy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
A refreshing A+ customer service experience from everyone.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Good services , good work
Marina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Good
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Appt. Rescheduled look forward to experiencing the great service
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Fast and friendly service very informative.
Debra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I love my experience with them very friendly. They explained to me from beginning and I will not go anywhere else.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
So far 100% recommend. In the first two minutes, he explained more to me than all the other cosmetic dentists I’ve seen combined. A dentist in Nolensville wanted 4x as much money and wanted $1000 for a whitening treatment. After meeting with a few dentists, I feel Dr. Cottrill is definitely the most trustworthy.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor came in today with all the snow and did work on by me
Lichi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
It was a good well done! Thank you doctor for making it a quick and professional procedure. I’m so glad it was taken care of so quick and neatly. Thank you so much
Darrell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Cottrill knows what he is doing, and his staff are also caring and professional.
Sondra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
No pain whatsoever and my experience was very positive. Dr. Lubovich chose well when turning the office over to Dr. Cottrill.
Duyen Thi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Boyd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent treatment received for root canal & crown on wisdom tooth. Greatly appreciated!
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
They provide a warm home environment with high quality service
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I get very stressed and anxious from previous dentist I've Had, but was very relaxed and pain free then previous experiences. I was anxious but that soon went away. Great Dr. and staff.
Lorie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Cottrill is very personable. Which I find refreshing from past experiences.Takes time to listen and answer questions, while keeping you comfortable and relaxed as possible. Great dentist!
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Cottrill and staff are absolutely amazing! Excellent care!! We drive two hours one way and it is well worth the drive!
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful made my crown perfectly