Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

56 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff is the best that I found in TN for my dental work and implants. These people care and treat you right, I could not be happier with the results that I received!!!
Jeannie S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative and all the staff was very nice
Lynne M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff were excellent and comforting to an apprehensive first time patient!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/28/21
It was great, everyone was so nice
Marquita S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Cottrill, he is attentive to his patients needs, he listens and resolves any issues, and it is a plus that he has caring staff.
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Cottrill is awesome! I have a whole new smile and my friends can’t figure out why I look so good!! He and his staff are very professional, skilled and actually really fun to be around. I recommend Dr. Cottrill without reservation!! If I could give more that 5 stars, I would!!
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff are Amazing, they give you multiple options and are open to Your feedback and timing. His staff was so friendly and engaging. Best time ever at a Dentist!!!
Sylvestor M.
Submitted 04/02/21
All I can say is “amazing “is how I can best describe this dentist office. From the Dr. to the staff Amazing.
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly staff. They are willing to work with you.
Camilla N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Cottrill is just a miracle worker!! I had been to 3 other professionals, one also a prosthodontist, who could not solve my problem. The first visit with Dr. Cottrill put me on the way to eating more than pureed food for the first time in 2 years. I cannot recommend him --and his staff --- more highly.
Anaeli S.
Submitted 03/22/21
The personnel in the office is beyond nice. The Doctor is super knowledgeable, explains very well and listens to you. I am moving forward with having this office take care of my dental work from now on. I chose them over the reviews and they did not fail me.
Jan C.
Submitted 03/12/21
My visit with Dr. Cottrill was so encouraging and so pleasant! All staff members would acknowledge me by name and made me feel like I was part of a “dental family.” All of the assistants in the office are top notch, and the professional who cleans my teeth, Cheryl, is brilliant. Dr. Cottrill always takes the time to converse with me, letting me know of the latest technological advances in his field. That is something I never experience before with any other provider. At my last visit, the good doctor spent a solid hour with me repairing what another dentist did to my teeth and did not bill me for his time. That in itself is amazing. I also know that his fees are fair and that his office will work with you to arrange for payment. And even though I live many miles from his office, I feel a visit to Dr. Cottrill’s office is worth my time and effort. I wouldn’t trust any other practitioner for my (sometimes difficult) dental needs.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very professional Dr., and a caring and concerned staff. Implants at a fair price too!
Robbie A.
Submitted 01/14/21
As in the past - Professional and Caring.
Amber D.
Submitted 01/08/21
One of a kind customer service, professional, quality care!
Eric L.
Submitted 11/29/20
Simon G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very good
Aaron R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent service and treatment.
James M.
Submitted 10/24/20
I had excessive pain with my lower denture. Never felt correct since the day I got it. Pain got so out of hand I could not enjoy a meal - only soft food. Dr. Cottrill was recommended to me by my dentist, Dr. Mark Lawyer. I called and got an appointment right away for a free consultation. Dr.Cottril apparently saw the problem right away and began to resolve the problem at the same time. I was a different person already. I knew he was going to be able to help me. Next time I saw him he did some more adjustments and kept the denture to smooth out some problems and I saw him again a few days later and was amazed with the results. I am now eating solid food and enjoying all my meals more and being able to eat the foods that I always enjoyed before. I highly recommend Dr. Cottrill with anyone who is having problems with their dentures not being set properly. Jim McFarland
Robin K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Cottrill and his staff are always attentive and provide the best dental care. Currently they are using all safety measures to protect against the spread of COVID-19. It is always a pleasure to visit this dental practice.