Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dentist located in Nashville, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry: Adam Cottrill, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Major work had to be done. I was treated very well and taken care of.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable I looking forward to coming again
Lucie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
The staff are very nice! He is a good dentist. I recommend him for extraction!
Sherry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good people
Ismet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
You doing good job
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I started out with a bad experience I let a dentist clean my teeth, I told them I’m going to get some crowns and they said I can do that they convince me into letting them experiment on making me the crowns I wanted, something they didn’t specialize in, crowns were ugly, could not make the crown teeth like I told them I wanted and I was upset and got my money back. I had a talk with Jesus about it, got on the website searching for a Dentist that Specializes in making Cosmetic Crowns, with a in-house lab to make teeth that was what I needed. I knew of one but wasn’t sure. I searched and found Nashville Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry (“Dr. Cottrill”). I was sure I found ‘the one’ that could design the crowns just the way I wanted cause he had a in-house lab to make teeth. Dr. Cottrill patiently listened to my requests, then he explain and showed me in details and we were on the same page. Only a few Dentists in Nashville that really specialize in making cosmetic dental crowns like I wanted and Dr. Cottrill is one of them and in my book the best. All my crowns are individual teeth, I wanted to change my bite a little bit and size of my teeth I wanted to see my bottom teeth and have that Hollywood smile like the stars of Hollywood. I wanted a whole new mouth of crown teeth. I didn’t need all that but I got one knew gold and wanted all my teeth to look alike. Some dentist said what I wanted couldn’t be done, ‘it was out of their lead’. But ‘Dr.Cottrill’ and his ‘Dental Tech Mrs Linda’ and I made it happen and it worked out perfectly, they are awesome, I didn’t experience any pain. I have a whole full mouth of new beautiful bigger teeth that feel and look natural. The whole crew is professional, patient, friendly, kept me comfortable and aiming to please always. If you want Hollywood teeth like mine we have one of the best Cosmetic Dental Crown Specialist right here in Nashville. I’m please, happy and love my new teeth.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great professional dental services
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The doctor was on time, listened to me and completely understood my needs.
Hakim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
He is good doctors take care of it me
Luann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Easy experience. All were very kind and professional.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My only negative is that I was cold.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was just extremely pleasant. What a great experience.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Had a crown come loose and he fixed it
Lucy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone here is so lovely and so organized! Plus, Dr C has amazing skills! I received an implant and was well taken care of. And a special shout out to Alison! Hands down a special person. Thanks to all!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Cotrill is very skilled in his practice and it shows. He and his team provide great care! I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs. I trust Dr. Cotrill to always do a great job because he goes above and beyond in the work he has done on me! He’s a perfectionist and that’s a quality that I love having in a dentist. His prices can’t be beat either. All around a great experience!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional. No pain. Best dental experience.
Reginald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
One of the best cosmetic dentist in Nashville, on-site lab everything done in house, professional staff and Allison is my go to person always professional and friendly.
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Cottrill’s staff is always friendly, helpful and takes the time to answer all your questions.
Kelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Not easily impressed, but he demonstrated a good working knowledge of the industry, good skills, and not out to take advantage of your pocketbook! Would definitely recommend!!!
Darrell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cottrill and his staff were wonderful through my whole experience at my consultation appointment.